Laramie County > County Clerk > Clerk to Commissioners

309 West 20th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001

P.O. Box 608
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone: (307) 633-4264

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Auto Titles Office
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Public Notices
Agenda Processing Form

Laramie County Clerk
Debra Lee
(307) 633-4264

Chief Deputy Clerk
Rhonda Bush
(307) 633-4266

Executive Assistant
Valerie Roybal
(307) 633-4264

Clerk to Commissioners

The Laramie County Board of Commissioners meets in regular session the first and third Tuesdays of each month. The meetings are held on the third floor of the Historic Courthouse, 310 W. 19th Street and begin at 3:30 p.m.

As Clerk to the Board, the Laramie County Clerk's Office prepares and distributes the agenda for the meetings as well as taking and recording the minutes of each meeting. The agendas are finalized by noon on the Wednesday preceding each meeting. Anyone wishing to place an item on the agenda should call 633-4266 for information.

Agendas and minutes of the most recent meetings can be accessed through this site. Minutes of all meetings from mid-1991 to current are available on a database at the Clerk's Office.

Minutes of meetings prior to mid-1991 are available on microfilm. For assistance on obtaining copies of these minutes, call the Clerk's office at 633-4266.

Untitled Document

Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.